Wishbone Ash – Live Dates 3


Wishbone Ash – Live Dates 3 Uitvoering Dvd, 1 disk, Speelduur: 100:00 Oorspronkelijke release USA 2002-03-25 Taal uk Releasedatum 25 maart 2002 EAN 5034504920071

1 op voorraad


Wishbone Ash – Live Dates 3.

A celebration of a 30-year career as Britain’s number one twin guitar band, this concert highlights Wishbone Ash’s commemorative concert at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire on 22nd April 2000.

The band spirit is captured as Wishbone lay down classic material from the 70’s up to the 90’s. There are guest appearances, by erstwhile guitar twin, Laurie Wisefield, along with Claire hamill on vocals. Also featured are all out rockers in the set, like Living Proof and Phoenix as well as additional guest musicians for some fresh accoustic renditions of favourites like Errors of My Way and Ballad of the Beacon, therby highlighting the way these songs were originally written.


  • 1. Wishbone Ash – Real guitars have wings
  • 2. Wishbone Ash – The king will come
  • 3. Wishbone Ash – FUBB
  • 4. Wishbone Ash – Ballad of the beacon
  • 5. Wishbone Ash – Errors of my way
  • 6. Wishbone Ash – No joke
  • 7. Wishbone Ash – Strange affair
  • 8. Wishbone Ash – Living proof
  • 9. Wishbone Ash – Blowin’ free
  • 10. Wishbone Ash – Phoenix
  • 11. Wishbone Ash – Come in from the rain
  • 12. Wishbone Ash – Hard times
  • 13. Wishbone Ash – \”Wonderful stash\” (Video)
  • 14. Wishbone Ash – Photo gallery

Extra informatie

Gewicht 180 g


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Wishbone Ash – Live Dates 3” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.